skip navigation

Sturgeon Bay

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Sturgeon Bay

6

Thursday August 22, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

2

St. Mary Catholic

0

Monday August 26, 2013

Roncalli

0

Sturgeon Bay

8

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

4

Kewaunee

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Wrightstown

0

Sturgeon Bay

3

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Notre Dame

2

Sturgeon Bay

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Sturgeon Bay

4

Friday September 06, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

Racine Horlick

3

Friday September 06, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

The Prairie School

Saturday September 07, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

West Allis Hale

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Algoma

1

Sturgeon Bay

6

Monday September 16, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

2

Sturgeon Bay

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

11

Roncalli

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

4

Wrightstown

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Random Lake

0

Sturgeon Bay

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Fond du Lac

3

Sturgeon Bay

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

Kohler

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Sturgeon Bay

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

9

Algoma

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Algoma

0

Sturgeon Bay

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

1

Sturgeon Bay

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

1

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

0

University School

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6 -
@ The Prairie School (7-0-0)
The Prairie School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 7
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Green Bay NEW LutheranHigh School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Broadview Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Kohler
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
WIAA Sectional at Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
WIAA Division 4 semifinal at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL