skip navigation

Oak Creek

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Greendale

1

Oak Creek

4

Friday August 23, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Oak Creek

2

Friday August 23, 2013

Port Washington

1

Oak Creek

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Oak Creek

0

Mukwonago

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Whitnall

2

Oak Creek

0

Saturday August 31, 2013

Waukesha North

3

Oak Creek

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Oak Creek

2

Dominican

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Oak Creek

1

Racine Horlick

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Franklin

4

Oak Creek

2

Thursday September 12, 2013

Oak Creek

5

Brookfield Academy

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Muskego

5

Oak Creek

0

Monday September 16, 2013

Oak Creek

1

Pewaukee

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Oak Creek

1

Kenosha Tremper

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Racine Park

1

Oak Creek

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

South Milwaukee

1

Oak Creek

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oak Creek

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Milwaukee South

2

Oak Creek

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Oak Creek

0

Menomonee Falls

7

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Racine Case

0

Oak Creek

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Oak Creek

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Oak Creek

4

Thursday October 17, 2013

Racine Case

1

Oak Creek

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Oak Creek

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
Mukwonago
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Mukwonago Invitational
TBD
Sat Aug 31
L
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Cudahy
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
T
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
Pirate Cup Pewaukee
TBD
Tue Sep 17
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Kenosha Indian Trails
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional - Oak Creek East MS
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
Oak Creek East MS
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL