skip navigation

Racine Case

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Case

5

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Menomonee Falls

2

Racine Case

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Greenfield

1

Racine Case

3

Saturday August 24, 2013

Racine Case

0

Notre Dame

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Racine Case

4

Menasha

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Racine Case

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Thursday August 29, 2013

Racine Case

6

Waterford

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Racine Case

0

Milwaukee South

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Racine Case

1

Racine Park

0

Friday September 06, 2013

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Racine Case

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Racine Case

3

Friday September 13, 2013

Sussex Hamilton

3

Racine Case

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Racine Case

3

Oconomowoc

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Racine Case

2

Racine Park

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Franklin

2

Racine Case

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Racine Case

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

Milton

0

Racine Case

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Racine Case

2

Racine Horlick

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Racine Case

2

Beloit Memorial

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Kenosha Tremper

2

Racine Case

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Union Grove

3

Racine Case

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Racine Case

0

Oak Creek

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Racine Lutheran

0

Racine Case

9

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Racine Horlick

0

Racine Case

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Racine Case

1

Oak Creek

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
W
Case High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
L
RACINE CASE TOURNEY
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Case High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Sheboygan Redwing Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Sheboygan Redwing Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Sheboygan Redwing Invite
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
T
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
Oak Creek East MS
FINAL