skip navigation

Brown Deer

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Brown Deer

2

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Brown Deer

0

West Bend East

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Brown Deer

0

Sheboygan South

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Brown Deer

3

Monday August 26, 2013

Brown Deer

1

Waukesha South

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Port Washington

1

Brown Deer

5

Friday August 30, 2013

Berlin

2

Brown Deer

8

Saturday August 31, 2013

Brown Deer

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Brown Deer

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Saturday September 07, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Brown Deer

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Dominican

0

Brown Deer

2

Monday September 09, 2013

Brown Deer

3

Greenfield

1

Wednesday September 11, 2013

New Berlin West

2

Brown Deer

1

Monday September 16, 2013

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Brown Deer

9

Monday September 23, 2013

Brown Deer

0

Shorewood

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Greendale

0

Brown Deer

3

Friday September 27, 2013

University School

3

Brown Deer

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Pius XI Catholic

3

Brown Deer

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Brown Deer

1

Whitnall

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Pewaukee

2

Brown Deer

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

South Milwaukee

2

Brown Deer

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Brown Deer

2

Plymouth

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
L
West Bend East (West Bend
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
T
Sheboygan South Tournament - Horace Mann Middle School
TBD
Sat Aug 24
W
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Sheboygan South Tournament - Horace Mann Middle School
TBD
Wed Sep 4
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Brown Deer Cup
TBD
Sat Sep 7
W
Brown Deer Cup
TBD
Mon Sep 9
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 11
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL