skip navigation

Winnebago Lutheran

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Kohler

0

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Thursday September 05, 2019

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Monday September 09, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Oostburg

4

Saturday September 14, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Sheboygan South

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Racine Horlick

1

Thursday September 19, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

9

Lomira

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Roncalli

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Kewaskum

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Middleton Varsity Reserve

0

Monday September 23, 2019

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Thursday September 26, 2019

Beaver Dam

2

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Monday September 30, 2019

St. John's NW/CA

0

Winnebago Lutheran

5

Thursday October 03, 2019

Mayville

1

Winnebago Lutheran

6

Monday October 07, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

New Holstein/EL-G

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Wayland Academy

1

Thursday October 10, 2019

Omro

0

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

Winnebago Lutheran

Thursday October 17, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

4

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Thursday October 24, 2019

Algoma

0

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Saturday October 26, 2019

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 27
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
T
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Sheboygan North Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
Sheboygan North Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Kiel Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Kiel invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Kiel Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Marian University, South National Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Marian University
FINAL
Mon Oct 7 -
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
Postponed
Tue Oct 8
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 12 -
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
Cancelled
Thu Oct 17
W
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Mulder Field - Central Wisconsin Christian, Pleasant Avenue, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Marian University
FINAL