skip navigation

Waterford

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday August 27, 2019

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Waterford

2

Thursday August 29, 2019

Waterford

1

Racine Case

5

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Waterford

3

Whitewater

1

Thursday September 05, 2019

Waterford

0

Waukesha North

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Lake Mills

0

Waterford

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Waterford

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

Sugar River

2

Waterford

1

Thursday September 12, 2019

Wilmot

0

Waterford

12

Friday September 13, 2019

Monona Grove

10

Waterford

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Waterford

1

Waunakee

7

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Waterford

1

Badger

1

Thursday September 19, 2019

Westosha Central

2

Waterford

4

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Waterford

2

Union Grove

6

Thursday September 26, 2019

Waterford

1

Elkhorn

9

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Waterford

1

Burlington

1

Friday October 04, 2019

Delavan-Darien

1

Waterford

0

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Waterford

12

Wilmot

0

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Westosha Central

1

Waterford

4

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Waterford

2

Whitnall

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 27
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Big Foot Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Woodside Sports Complex - Field 5
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
T
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
@ Wilmot
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL