skip navigation

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

46

Janesville Parker

51

Saturday November 23, 2019

Janesville Parker

38

Verona

61

Friday November 29, 2019

Milton

42

Janesville Parker

39

Thursday December 05, 2019

Janesville Craig

70

Janesville Parker

49

Saturday December 07, 2019

Sun Prairie

70

Janesville Parker

32

Friday December 13, 2019

Madison La Follette

55

Janesville Parker

62

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Janesville Parker

70

Madison East

97

Thursday December 19, 2019

Janesville Parker

40

Middleton

67

Thursday December 26, 2019

Janesville Parker

58

Kenosha Indian Trail

54

Saturday December 28, 2019

Janesville Parker

54

Westosha Central

44

Friday January 03, 2020

Janesville Parker

57

Madison West

43

Thursday January 09, 2020

Madison Memorial

77

Janesville Parker

33

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Beloit Memorial

37

Janesville Parker

59

Thursday January 23, 2020

Janesville Parker

37

Janesville Craig

43

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Sun Prairie

79

Janesville Parker

57

Friday January 31, 2020

Madison La Follette

67

Janesville Parker

55

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Janesville Parker

43

Beloit Memorial

44

Thursday February 06, 2020

Janesville Parker

51

Madison East

72

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Middleton

80

Janesville Parker

39

Friday February 14, 2020

Madison West

16

Janesville Parker

43

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Verona

67

Janesville Parker

49

Thursday February 20, 2020

Janesville Parker

51

Madison Memorial

76

Friday February 28, 2020

Janesville Parker

37

Waunakee

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Verona
Verona High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Janesville Parker High SChool
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Madison East High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Carthage College Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Carthage College Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL