skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

Elk Mound

52

Fall Creek

46

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Fall Creek

68

Eleva-Strum

63

Friday December 06, 2019

Fall Creek

57

Osseo-Fairchild

53

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Altoona

44

Fall Creek

54

Friday December 13, 2019

Fall Creek

56

McDonell Central

48

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Mondovi

45

Fall Creek

52

Thursday December 19, 2019

Regis

39

Fall Creek

66

Friday December 27, 2019

Fall Creek

33

Arcadia

65

Friday January 03, 2020

Fall Creek

37

Cadott

29

Monday January 06, 2020

Fall Creek

49

Durand

59

Thursday January 09, 2020

Thorp

39

Fall Creek

59

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Fall Creek

62

Stanley-Boyd

53

Thursday January 23, 2020

Fall Creek

49

Altoona

55

Tuesday January 28, 2020

McDonell Central

53

Fall Creek

67

Friday January 31, 2020

Fall Creek

52

Regis

40

Monday February 03, 2020

Osseo-Fairchild

55

Fall Creek

44

Thursday February 06, 2020

Cadott

51

Fall Creek

47

Saturday February 08, 2020

Fall Creek

62

Gresham Community

36

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Fall Creek

55

Thorp

28

Friday February 14, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

47

Fall Creek

40

Monday February 17, 2020

Cameron

57

Fall Creek

61

Saturday February 22, 2020

Loyal

44

Fall Creek

39

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Regis

30

Fall Creek

63

Friday February 28, 2020

Fall Creek

53

Stanley-Boyd

49

Saturday February 29, 2020

Fall Creek

31

Melrose-Mindoro

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Cloverbelt Crossover - Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL