skip navigation

McDonell Central

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Thursday November 21, 2019

Mondovi

45

McDonell Central

58

Friday December 06, 2019

McDonell Central

72

Stanley-Boyd

57

Monday December 09, 2019

Clear Lake

75

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday December 10, 2019

McDonell Central

65

Thorp

45

Friday December 13, 2019

Fall Creek

56

McDonell Central

48

Saturday December 14, 2019

McDonell Central

46

Assumption

56

Thursday December 19, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

57

McDonell Central

68

Friday January 03, 2020

McDonell Central

61

Altoona

31

Monday January 06, 2020

McDonell Central

41

Eleva-Strum

51

Thursday January 09, 2020

Regis

36

McDonell Central

57

Tuesday January 14, 2020

McDonell Central

58

Cadott

48

Saturday January 18, 2020

Flambeau

26

McDonell Central

76

Monday January 20, 2020

Neillsville

41

McDonell Central

53

Thursday January 23, 2020

Thorp

47

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday January 28, 2020

McDonell Central

53

Fall Creek

67

Friday January 31, 2020

McDonell Central

44

Osseo-Fairchild

56

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

65

McDonell Central

68

Thursday February 06, 2020

McDonell Central

41

Altoona

50

Monday February 10, 2020

McDonell Central

47

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

53

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Regis

65

McDonell Central

72

Friday February 14, 2020

Cadott

33

McDonell Central

58

Thursday February 20, 2020

Colby

51

McDonell Central

65

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Thorp

40

McDonell Central

68

Friday February 28, 2020

McDonell Central

50

Gilman

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Mcdonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
McDonell High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Cloverbelt Crossover - McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Gilman
WIAA Regional
FINAL