skip navigation

Mondovi

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

Mondovi

45

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Mondovi

39

Independence

46

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Somerset

51

Mondovi

53

Thursday December 05, 2019

Mondovi

54

Spring Valley

39

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Durand-Arkansaw

58

Mondovi

40

Friday December 13, 2019

Mondovi

72

Boyceville

54

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Mondovi

45

Fall Creek

52

Thursday December 19, 2019

Mondovi

33

Colfax

65

Saturday December 28, 2019

Eleva-Strum

53

Mondovi

42

Thursday January 02, 2020

Mondovi

64

Gilmanton

26

Monday January 06, 2020

Ladysmith

46

Mondovi

33

Thursday January 09, 2020

Mondovi

36

Elk Mound

32

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Mondovi

51

Monday January 20, 2020

Boyceville

36

Mondovi

60

Thursday January 23, 2020

Spring Valley

25

Mondovi

60

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Mondovi

47

Durand-Arkansaw

52

Monday February 03, 2020

Mondovi

36

West Salem

57

Thursday February 06, 2020

Colfax

54

Mondovi

37

Saturday February 08, 2020

Glenwood City

35

Mondovi

50

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Elk Mound

42

Mondovi

33

Friday February 14, 2020

Mondovi

44

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Thursday February 20, 2020

Mondovi

76

Glenwood City

44

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Mondovi

55

Cochrane-Fountain City

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
L
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Mondovi Higih School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL