skip navigation

Roncalli

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Roncalli

37

Bonduel

54

Friday November 22, 2019

Southern Door

64

Roncalli

50

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Roncalli

54

New Holstein

38

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Roncalli

66

Kiel

68

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Valders

62

Roncalli

31

Friday December 13, 2019

Roncalli

23

Sheboygan Falls

59

Monday December 16, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

42

Roncalli

44

Friday December 20, 2019

Roncalli

38

Two Rivers

41

Monday December 30, 2019

Reedsville

39

Roncalli

58

Saturday January 04, 2020

Xavier

62

Roncalli

50

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Brillion

46

Roncalli

54

Friday January 10, 2020

Chilton

33

Roncalli

59

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Denmark

55

Roncalli

57

Friday January 17, 2020

New Holstein

31

Roncalli

46

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Sevastopol

36

Roncalli

50

Thursday January 23, 2020

Kiel

37

Roncalli

38

Friday January 31, 2020

Roncalli

45

Valders

48

Saturday February 01, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

36

Roncalli

60

Thursday February 06, 2020

Sheboygan Falls

52

Roncalli

39

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Two Rivers

35

Roncalli

38

Friday February 14, 2020

Roncalli

50

Brillion

56

Thursday February 20, 2020

Roncalli

51

Chilton

30

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Sevastopol

42

Roncalli

61

Friday February 28, 2020

Roncalli

29

Oostburg

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Valders High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Brillion High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Chilton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL