skip navigation

Mountain Top Christian

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Washington County Home School

47

Mountain Top Christian

28

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

28

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

34

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

43

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

46

Maranatha Baptist

25

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

27

Faith Christian

43

Friday January 10, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

44

Kenosha Reuther

30

Saturday January 11, 2020

Washington County Home School

30

Mountain Top Christian

29

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

60

Saint Anthony

46

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Maranatha Baptist

42

Mountain Top Christian

26

Friday January 24, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

42

Milw. Acad. of Excellence

25

Tuesday January 28, 2020

University Lake School/Trinity

46

Mountain Top Christian

42

Friday January 31, 2020

Faith Christian

43

Mountain Top Christian

49

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Kenosha Reuther

21

Mountain Top Christian

42

Friday February 07, 2020

Saint Anthony

15

Mountain Top Christian

50

Monday February 10, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

50

Salam

39

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Mountain Top Christian

49

Washington County Home School

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Mountain Top Christian
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
University Lake School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Mountain Top Christian Academy, Wisconsin 33, Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Maranatha Baptist Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Kenosha Reuther High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Mountain Top Christian
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Milwaukee Academy of Excellence
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Mountain Top Christian Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Mountain Top Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Mountain Top Christian Academy
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
Salam High School, South 13th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL