skip navigation

Niagara

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Florence

39

Niagara

58

Thursday November 21, 2019

Niagara

51

Goodman/Pembine

13

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Niagara

64

Coleman

38

Friday December 06, 2019

Crivitz

67

Niagara

34

Friday December 13, 2019

Niagara

49

Norway (MI)

28

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Niagara

57

Lena

23

Friday December 20, 2019

Oneida Nation

59

Niagara

47

Friday December 27, 2019

Three Lakes

63

Niagara

38

Friday January 03, 2020

Niagara

51

Wausaukee

40

Monday January 06, 2020

Niagara

46

Gillett

58

Thursday January 09, 2020

St. Thomas Aquinas

45

Niagara

61

Monday January 13, 2020

Niagara

47

Suring

28

Friday January 17, 2020

Coleman

45

Niagara

50

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Niagara

26

Crandon

42

Thursday January 23, 2020

Niagara

44

Crivitz

59

Monday January 27, 2020

Gillett

57

Niagara

40

Thursday January 30, 2020

Goodman/Pembine

Niagara

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Lena

27

Niagara

68

Friday February 07, 2020

Niagara

48

Oneida Nation

63

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Niagara

36

Florence

16

Thursday February 13, 2020

Wausaukee

32

Niagara

47

Thursday February 20, 2020

Niagara

42

St. Thomas Aquinas

41

Friday February 21, 2020

Suring

33

Niagara

63

Tuesday February 25, 2020

White Lake

7

Niagara

57

Friday February 28, 2020

Three Lakes

62

Niagara

71

Saturday February 29, 2020

Niagara

58

Gillett

54

Thursday March 05, 2020

Niagara

54

Oneida Nation

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
Goodman High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Coleman High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Norway High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Gillett High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Crandon, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Niagara High School
Cancelled
Tue Feb 4
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Elcho
FINAL