skip navigation

Belmont

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Thursday November 21, 2019

Belmont

51

Southwestern

47

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Albany

50

Belmont

44

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Belmont

30

Fennimore

45

Friday December 06, 2019

Belmont

41

Shullsburg

57

Monday December 09, 2019

Belmont

33

River Ridge/Scales Mound (IL)

40

Thursday December 12, 2019

River Ridge

62

Belmont

27

Monday December 16, 2019

Iowa-Grant

55

Belmont

33

Thursday January 02, 2020

Belmont

45

Highland

69

Saturday January 04, 2020

Belmont

71

Juda

33

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

50

Belmont

45

Monday January 13, 2020

Belmont

60

Monticello

39

Thursday January 16, 2020

Benton

49

Belmont

68

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Shullsburg

55

Belmont

42

Friday January 24, 2020

Pecatonica

38

Belmont

51

Saturday January 25, 2020

Warren (IL)

43

Belmont

63

Thursday January 30, 2020

Belmont

16

River Ridge

61

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Belmont

33

Boscobel

60

Friday February 07, 2020

Highland

56

Belmont

40

Monday February 10, 2020

Belmont

68

North Crawford

27

Thursday February 13, 2020

Belmont

21

Potosi/Cassville

44

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Belmont

43

Ithaca

50

Friday February 21, 2020

Belmont

59

Benton

34

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Belmont

43

Highland

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Boscobel High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL