skip navigation

Southwestern

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Lancaster

49

Southwestern

33

Thursday November 21, 2019

Belmont

51

Southwestern

47

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

44

Southwestern

38

Thursday December 05, 2019

Fennimore

43

Southwestern

34

Monday December 09, 2019

Southwestern

24

Shullsburg

69

Friday December 13, 2019

Southwestern

45

Iowa-Grant

55

Monday December 16, 2019

Highland

46

Southwestern

37

Thursday December 19, 2019

Southwestern

33

Riverdale

57

Friday January 03, 2020

Mineral Point

73

Southwestern

31

Monday January 06, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

53

Southwestern

54

Thursday January 09, 2020

Southwestern

37

Darlington

51

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Cuba City

62

Southwestern

31

Monday January 20, 2020

Southwestern

64

Benton

40

Thursday January 23, 2020

Southwestern

39

Fennimore

46

Monday January 27, 2020

Southwestern

38

River Ridge/Scales Mound (IL)

46

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Iowa-Grant

44

Southwestern

49

Friday January 31, 2020

Riverdale

53

Southwestern

40

Monday February 03, 2020

Boscobel

39

Southwestern

53

Thursday February 06, 2020

Southwestern

50

Mineral Point

71

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Darlington

45

Southwestern

35

Friday February 14, 2020

Southwestern

32

Cuba City

63

Thursday February 20, 2020

Southwestern

37

Boscobel

45

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Southwestern

36

Argyle

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Darlington High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
River Ridge High School, Illinois
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Boscobel High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
@ Argyle
WIAA Regional
FINAL