skip navigation

Randolph

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Westfield

48

Randolph

55

Friday November 22, 2019

Randolph

65

Horicon

34

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Randolph

48

Hustisford

35

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Montello

38

Randolph

62

Friday December 06, 2019

Randolph

41

Princeton/Green Lake

38

Monday December 09, 2019

Pardeeville

45

Randolph

38

Monday December 16, 2019

Randolph

38

Fall River

53

Friday December 20, 2019

Rio

39

Randolph

57

Friday December 27, 2019

Manawa

38

Randolph

63

Saturday December 28, 2019

Randolph

47

North Fond du Lac

40

Monday January 06, 2020

Poynette

60

Randolph

53

Thursday January 09, 2020

Markesan

32

Randolph

42

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Randolph

51

Cambria-Friesland

43

Friday January 17, 2020

Randolph

70

Montello

30

Thursday January 23, 2020

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Randolph

57

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Randolph

40

Pardeeville

20

Friday January 31, 2020

Fall River

41

Randolph

30

Thursday February 06, 2020

Randolph

62

Rio

55

Saturday February 08, 2020

Watertown Luther Prep

62

Randolph

73

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Randolph

45

Markesan

39

Friday February 14, 2020

Cambria-Friesland

42

Randolph

76

Thursday February 20, 2020

Randolph

66

Dodgeland

31

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Pecatonica

28

Randolph

58

Friday February 28, 2020

Argyle

34

Randolph

68

Saturday February 29, 2020

Randolph

24

Black Hawk

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Horicon High School, Gray Street, Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Rio
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
North Fond Du Lac Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
North Fond du Lac Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
@ Rio
Rio High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Markesan High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL