skip navigation

Verona

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2013

Elkhorn

39

Verona

62

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Madison West

52

Verona

69

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Beloit Memorial

52

Verona

50

Friday December 06, 2013

Verona

47

Sun Prairie East

51

Thursday December 12, 2013

Janesville Craig

79

Verona

82

Saturday December 14, 2013

Verona

58

Madison La Follette

56

Friday December 20, 2013

Madison Memorial

80

Verona

64

Saturday December 21, 2013

Verona

64

DeForest

48

Saturday January 04, 2014

Verona

39

Middleton

55

Thursday January 09, 2014

Janesville Parker

40

Verona

63

Saturday January 11, 2014

Verona

76

Madison East

70

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Verona

47

Madison West

60

Thursday January 16, 2014

Verona

53

Beloit Memorial

61

Saturday January 18, 2014

Burlington

66

Verona

65

Thursday January 23, 2014

Sun Prairie East

58

Verona

50

Saturday January 25, 2014

Verona

67

Janesville Craig

75

Friday January 31, 2014

Madison La Follette

60

Verona

69

Saturday February 01, 2014

Verona

55

Reedsburg

42

Friday February 07, 2014

Verona

66

Madison Memorial

76

Thursday February 13, 2014

Middleton

50

Verona

67

Saturday February 15, 2014

Verona

66

Janesville Parker

59

Saturday February 22, 2014

Madison East

77

Verona

79

Friday February 28, 2014

Verona

62

Madison West

49

Saturday March 01, 2014

Verona

53

Madison Memorial

51

Thursday March 06, 2014

Sun Prairie East

54

Verona

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
 39 
 62 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
 52 
 69 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
 52 
 50 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
 47 
 51 
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
 79 
 82 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
 58 
 56 
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
 80 
 64 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 64 
 48 
De Forest High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 39 
 55 
Middleton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
 40 
 63 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
 76 
 70 
Madison East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
 47 
 60 
Madison West High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
 53 
 61 
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
 66 
 65 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
 58 
 50 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 67 
 75 
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
 60 
 69 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
 55 
 42 
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
 66 
 76 
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
 50 
 67 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
 66 
 59 
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
 77 
 79 
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
 62 
 49 
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
 53 
 51 
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
 54 
 53 
WIAA Sectional - Waunakee
FINAL