skip navigation

Whitehall

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Arcadia

44

Whitehall

48

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Whitehall

66

Osseo-Fairchild

57

Friday December 06, 2013

Eleva-Strum

61

Whitehall

38

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Alma Center Lincoln

60

Whitehall

55

Thursday December 12, 2013

Melrose-Mindoro

60

Whitehall

44

Monday December 16, 2013

Whitehall

58

Loyal

49

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Independence

36

Whitehall

52

Friday December 20, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

68

Whitehall

40

Thursday January 02, 2014

Whitehall

62

Blair-Taylor

72

Thursday January 16, 2014

Gilmanton

42

Whitehall

35

Saturday January 18, 2014

Whitehall

49

Independence

34

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

35

Whitehall

51

Friday January 24, 2014

Whitehall

54

Alma/Pepin

61

Saturday February 01, 2014

Luther

73

Whitehall

47

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Whitehall

58

Alma Center Lincoln

44

Friday February 07, 2014

Whitehall

62

Melrose-Mindoro

61

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Whitehall

44

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

57

Thursday February 13, 2014

Whitehall

46

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Blair-Taylor

64

Whitehall

39

Saturday February 22, 2014

Whitehall

61

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

42

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Whitehall

51

Luther

82

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Pepin High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Whitehall
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Cochrane-Fountain City
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
@ Luther
WIAA Regional
FINAL