skip navigation

Baldwin-Woodville

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

36

Menomonie

63

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ellsworth

47

Baldwin-Woodville

44

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

46

Prescott

61

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

62

Somerset

73

Tuesday December 17, 2013

River Falls

72

Baldwin-Woodville

60

Thursday December 19, 2013

New Richmond

48

Baldwin-Woodville

60

Friday December 27, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

59

Altoona

70

Saturday December 28, 2013

Arcadia

50

Baldwin-Woodville

67

Friday January 03, 2014

Amery

57

Baldwin-Woodville

64

Thursday January 09, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

62

Osceola

40

Friday January 17, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

62

Ellsworth

72

Saturday January 18, 2014

Mounds View

70

Baldwin-Woodville

44

Friday January 24, 2014

Prescott

62

Baldwin-Woodville

55

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Somerset

67

Baldwin-Woodville

61

Thursday January 30, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

58

Saint Croix Central

30

Monday February 03, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

49

Barron

68

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

65

New Richmond

39

Saturday February 08, 2014

Spooner

41

Baldwin-Woodville

57

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

54

Amery

45

Friday February 14, 2014

Osceola

58

Baldwin-Woodville

51

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

62

Durand

59

Friday February 21, 2014

Durand

70

Baldwin-Woodville

81

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Spooner

59

Baldwin-Woodville

71

Friday February 28, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

60

Barron

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Bloomer High School (Bloomer Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Bloomer High School (Bloomer Tournament)
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Target Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Barron
WIAA Regional
FINAL