skip navigation

Horicon

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2013

Horicon

45

Hustisford

47

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Laconia

60

Horicon

23

Thursday December 05, 2013

Horicon

34

Williams Bay

63

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Deerfield

50

Horicon

36

Monday December 16, 2013

Horicon

70

Johnson Creek

44

Friday December 20, 2013

Rio

39

Horicon

58

Thursday January 02, 2014

Horicon

46

Fall River

63

Friday January 10, 2014

Dodgeland

43

Horicon

45

Thursday January 16, 2014

Hustisford

47

Horicon

34

Saturday January 18, 2014

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

48

Horicon

59

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Horicon

39

Mayville

55

Thursday January 30, 2014

Horicon

40

Deerfield

62

Friday January 31, 2014

Williams Bay

66

Horicon

47

Saturday February 01, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

54

Horicon

41

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Johnson Creek

34

Horicon

65

Friday February 07, 2014

Horicon

54

Rio

52

Monday February 10, 2014

Horicon

39

North Fond du Lac

42

Thursday February 13, 2014

Fall River

50

Horicon

31

Friday February 14, 2014

Horicon

40

Wayland Academy

74

Saturday February 15, 2014

Lomira

58

Horicon

42

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Horicon

51

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

44

Friday February 21, 2014

Horicon

48

Dodgeland

30

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Dodgeland

40

Horicon

49

Friday February 28, 2014

Horicon

43

Lake Country Lutheran

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Rio
Horicon High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Horicon High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Horicon High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Horicon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ Rio
Rio Middle/High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
North Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Horicon High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL