skip navigation

Madison West

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Neenah

Madison West

Friday August 28, 2020

Oregon

Madison West

Friday September 04, 2020

Madison West

Madison East

Friday September 11, 2020

Madison West

Verona

Thursday September 17, 2020

Middleton

Madison West

Friday September 25, 2020

Sun Prairie

Madison West

Friday October 02, 2020

Madison West

Beloit Memorial

Friday October 09, 2020

Madison Memorial

Madison West

Friday October 16, 2020

Madison West

Madison La Follette

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Mansifled Stadium, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Mansfield Stadium, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Breese Stevens Field, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
@ Verona
Verona
Cancelled
Thu Sep 17 -
Mansfield Stadium, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Mansfield Stadium, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Jacobson Field, Beloit
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Mansfield Stadium, Madison
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Madison La Follette
Cancelled