skip navigation

Belleville

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Cambridge

Belleville

Friday August 28, 2020

Belleville

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday September 04, 2020

Belleville

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

Friday September 11, 2020

Cuba City

Belleville

Friday September 18, 2020

Belleville

Lancaster

Friday September 25, 2020

Parkview/Albany

Belleville

Friday October 02, 2020

Belleville

Fennimore

Friday October 09, 2020

Belleville

Darlington

Friday October 16, 2020

Mineral Point

Belleville

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Belleville
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Black Hawk High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Belleville
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Lancaster
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Belleville
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Fennimore
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Darlington
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Belleville
Cancelled