skip navigation

New Glarus/Monticello

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

New Glarus/Monticello

Clinton

Friday August 28, 2020

Belleville

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday September 04, 2020

Brodhead/Juda

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday September 11, 2020

New Glarus/Monticello

Prairie du Chien

Friday September 25, 2020

Richland Center

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday October 02, 2020

New Glarus/Monticello

Platteville

Friday October 09, 2020

River Valley

New Glarus/Monticello

Friday October 16, 2020

New Glarus/Monticello

Dodgeville

Friday November 06, 2020

New Glarus/Monticello

Wisconsin Dells

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Clinton
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Prairie du Chien
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
Platteville High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
New Glarus High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Dodgeville
Cancelled
Fri Nov 6 -
Wisconsin Dells
Cancelled