skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 28, 2020

Regis

Bloomer

Friday September 25, 2020

Regis

28

Elk Mound

6

Friday October 02, 2020

Regis

22

Mondovi

0

Saturday October 10, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

13

Regis

31

Friday October 16, 2020

Regis

44

Neillsville/Granton

14

Friday October 23, 2020

Osseo-Fairchild

14

Regis

43

Friday October 30, 2020

Fall Creek

Regis

Friday November 06, 2020

Regis

Durand

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28 -
Bloomer Middle School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Elk Mound
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
Mondovi
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Regis
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Regis
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
Regis
Cancelled
Fri Nov 6 -
@ Durand
Durand
Cancelled