skip navigation

Assumption

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Assumption

De Soto

Friday August 28, 2020

Owen-Withee

Assumption

Friday September 25, 2020

Assumption

Pittsville

Saturday October 03, 2020

Rosholt

19

Assumption

20

Friday October 09, 2020

Assumption

41

Almond-Bancroft

27

Thursday October 15, 2020

Loyal

20

Assumption

22

Friday October 23, 2020

Assumption

42

Wild Rose

12

Friday October 30, 2020

Pacelli

55

Assumption

22

Friday November 06, 2020

Assumption

12

Iola-Scandinavia

50

Friday November 13, 2020

Pittsville

0

Assumption

1

Friday November 13, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

Assumption

Thursday November 19, 2020

Assumption

0

Blair-Taylor

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
De Soto
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Assumption
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Pittsville
Cancelled
Sat Oct 3
W
Assumption
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
SWC 2000 Football Field, Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Wild Rose
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
Assumption
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
WIAA Level 1 - Assumption
FINAL
Fri Nov 13 -
Assumption
Cancelled
Thu Nov 19
L
WIAA Level 2 - Blair-Taylor
FINAL