skip navigation

Pittsville

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Auburndale

Pittsville

Friday August 28, 2020

Pittsville

Athens

Friday September 25, 2020

Assumption

Pittsville

Friday October 02, 2020

Pittsville

12

Loyal

26

Friday October 09, 2020

Wild Rose

18

Pittsville

20

Friday October 16, 2020

Pittsville

0

Iola-Scandinavia

47

Friday October 23, 2020

Pacelli

Pittsville

Friday October 30, 2020

Pittsville

Almond-Bancroft

Friday November 06, 2020

Rosholt

35

Pittsville

0

Friday November 13, 2020

Pittsville

0

Assumption

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Pittsville
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
@ Athens
Athens
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Pittsville
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2
L
@ Loyal
Loyal
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Pittsville
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL
Fri Oct 23 -
Pittsville
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30 -
Almond-Bancroft
Cancelled
Fri Nov 6
L
Pittsville
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
WIAA Level 1 - Assumption
FINAL