skip navigation

Grantsburg

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Grantsburg

Amery

Friday August 28, 2020

Grantsburg

Saint Croix Falls

Friday September 25, 2020

Grantsburg

42

Webster

0

Friday October 02, 2020

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

13

Grantsburg

65

Friday October 09, 2020

Grantsburg

Rib Lake/Prentice

Friday October 09, 2020

Paynesville

58

Grantsburg

35

Friday October 16, 2020

Unity

6

Grantsburg

42

Friday October 30, 2020

Grantsburg

Flambeau

Friday October 30, 2020

Grantsburg

20

Hurley

28

Friday November 06, 2020

Ladysmith

7

Grantsburg

44

Friday November 13, 2020

Durand

30

Grantsburg

38

Thursday November 19, 2020

Grantsburg

0

Spring Valley

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
@ Amery
Amery
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Saint Croix Falls
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Webster
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
Grantsburg
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
TBD
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
L
Grantsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Grantsburg
FINAL
Fri Oct 30 -
Flambeau
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
L
@ Hurley
Hurley
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Grantsburg
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
WIAA Level 1 - Grantsburg
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
WIAA Level 2 - Spring Valley
FINAL