skip navigation

Boscobel

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Boscobel

Royall

Friday August 28, 2020

Southwestern

Boscobel

Friday September 25, 2020

Luther

43

Boscobel

0

Friday October 02, 2020

Boscobel

Necedah

Friday October 02, 2020

Boscobel

30

Pecatonica/Argyle

27

Friday October 09, 2020

Wauzeka/Seneca

Boscobel

Friday October 16, 2020

Boscobel

Riverdale

Friday October 16, 2020

Hillsboro

Boscobel

Saturday October 24, 2020

Boscobel

River Ridge

Friday October 30, 2020

De Soto

Boscobel

Friday October 30, 2020

Platteville

42

Boscobel

6

Friday November 06, 2020

Iowa-Grant

58

Boscobel

14

Friday November 13, 2020

Boscobel

16

Ithaca

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
@ Royall
Royall
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Boscobel
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
L
Boscobel
FINAL
Fri Oct 2 -
Necedah
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2
W
Pecatonica/Argyle
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
Boscobel
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Riverdale
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Boscobel
Cancelled
Sat Oct 24 -
River Ridge
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30 -
Boscobel
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
L
Boscobel
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Boscobel
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca
FINAL