skip navigation

Mineral Point

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Mineral Point

Viroqua

Friday August 28, 2020

Dodgeville

Mineral Point

Friday September 04, 2020

Darlington

Mineral Point

Friday September 11, 2020

Mineral Point

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg

Friday September 18, 2020

Mineral Point

Cuba City

Friday September 25, 2020

Mineral Point

47

Dodgeville

12

Friday October 02, 2020

Lake Mills

36

Mineral Point

44

Friday October 02, 2020

Mineral Point

Parkview/Albany

Friday October 09, 2020

Fennimore

Mineral Point

Friday October 09, 2020

Platteville

7

Mineral Point

69

Friday October 09, 2020

Mineral Point

Darlington

Friday October 16, 2020

Mineral Point

Belleville

Friday October 23, 2020

Prairie du Chien

Mineral Point

Friday October 30, 2020

Mineral Point

28

River Valley

19

Friday November 06, 2020

Lancaster

20

Mineral Point

42

Friday November 13, 2020

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Mineral Point

63

Thursday November 19, 2020

Cambridge

1

Mineral Point

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Viroqua
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Mineral Point
Cancelled
Fri Sep 4 -
Mineral Point
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Benton High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Cuba City
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Dodgeville
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
Mineral Point
FINAL
Fri Oct 2 -
Parkview High School
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Mineral Point
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9
W
Mineral Point
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
Darlington
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 -
Belleville
Cancelled
Fri Oct 23 -
Mineral Point
Cancelled
Fri Oct 30
W
River Valley
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Mineral Point
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
WIAA Level 1 - Mineral Point
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
L
WIAA Level 2 - Mineral Point
FINAL