skip navigation

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Lutheran

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 28, 2020

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Wabeno/Laona

Thursday September 03, 2020

White Lake/Elcho

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Friday September 11, 2020

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Three Lakes

Friday September 18, 2020

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Sevastopol

Friday September 25, 2020

Algoma

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Saturday October 03, 2020

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Gibraltar

Friday October 09, 2020

Gillett

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28 -
Wabeno High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 3 -
Oneida Nation HS
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Three Lakes, WI, USA - Three Lakes High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 -
Sevastopol
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Green Bay NEW Lutheran
Cancelled
Sat Oct 3 -
Gibraltar
Cancelled
Fri Oct 9 -
Oneida Nation HS
Cancelled