skip navigation

Beaver Dam

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Beaver Dam

96

Portage

16

Saturday November 28, 2020

Plymouth

29

Beaver Dam

91

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Beaver Dam

100

Fort Atkinson

29

Thursday December 03, 2020

Beaver Dam

106

Baraboo

37

Saturday December 05, 2020

Beaver Dam

Reedsburg

Monday December 07, 2020

Beaver Dam

82

Watertown

38

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Beaver Dam

61

Oak Creek

30

Thursday December 10, 2020

Xavier

31

Beaver Dam

89

Saturday December 12, 2020

Waunakee

Beaver Dam

Monday December 14, 2020

Edgewood

33

Beaver Dam

72

Friday December 18, 2020

Beaver Dam

64

Oostburg

52

Saturday December 19, 2020

Beaver Dam

Janesville Craig

Monday December 21, 2020

Marshall

46

Beaver Dam

59

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Beaver Dam

72

Waupun

62

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Beaver Dam

60

South Milwaukee

18

Saturday January 02, 2021

Beaver Dam

68

New Berlin Eisenhower

72

Friday January 08, 2021

Reedsburg

60

Beaver Dam

63

Saturday January 09, 2021

Appleton East

Beaver Dam

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Beaver Dam

63

Sauk Prairie

44

Friday January 15, 2021

Watertown

27

Beaver Dam

51

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Portage

11

Beaver Dam

86

Friday January 22, 2021

Beaver Dam

59

Wausau West

51

Saturday January 23, 2021

Sauk Prairie

39

Beaver Dam

70

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Baraboo

Beaver Dam

Saturday January 30, 2021

Beaver Dam

50

Kimberly

53

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Beaver Dam

Waunakee

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Monona Grove

32

Beaver Dam

74

Saturday February 06, 2021

Milton

32

Beaver Dam

95

Friday February 12, 2021

Hartford

63

Beaver Dam

86

Saturday February 13, 2021

Slinger

35

Beaver Dam

55

Thursday February 18, 2021

Beaver Dam

54

Germantown

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Portage High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Reedsburg Area High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7
W
Watertown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 12 -
Beaver Dam High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 18
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 19 -
Janesville Craig High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 21
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9 -
Beaver Dam High School
Cancelled Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Just a Game Fieldhouse - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Beaver Dam High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 30
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Waunakee High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Germantown
FINAL Stream