skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Fort Atkinson

46

Columbus

58

Monday November 30, 2020

Fort Atkinson

Markesan

Monday November 30, 2020

Fort Atkinson

54

New Glarus

69

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Beaver Dam

100

Fort Atkinson

29

Thursday December 03, 2020

Fort Atkinson

36

Lake Mills

65

Monday December 07, 2020

Edgewood

71

Fort Atkinson

41

Friday December 11, 2020

Fort Atkinson

42

Whitewater

40

Saturday December 12, 2020

Fort Atkinson

Reedsburg

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Watertown

48

Fort Atkinson

28

Thursday December 17, 2020

Fort Atkinson

52

Edgerton

68

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Fort Atkinson

43

Elkhorn

30

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Fort Atkinson

Waterloo

Saturday January 02, 2021

Fort Atkinson

39

Lourdes Academy

43

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Sauk Prairie

57

Fort Atkinson

38

Friday January 08, 2021

Edgewood

69

Fort Atkinson

38

Monday January 11, 2021

Johnson Creek

35

Fort Atkinson

67

Thursday January 14, 2021

Fort Atkinson

49

Williams Bay

44

Saturday January 16, 2021

Baraboo

62

Fort Atkinson

63

Monday January 18, 2021

Fort Atkinson

72

Whitnall

52

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Monroe

56

Fort Atkinson

49

Saturday January 23, 2021

Fort Atkinson

50

East Troy

62

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Fort Atkinson

55

Milton

42

Saturday January 30, 2021

Fort Atkinson

34

Jefferson

70

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Reedsburg

91

Fort Atkinson

40

Thursday February 04, 2021

Fort Atkinson

Watertown

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Fort Atkinson

59

Turner

50

Friday February 12, 2021

Fort Atkinson

22

Edgerton

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Columbus High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 30 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled -
Mon Nov 30
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12 -
Reedsburg Area High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Edgerton High School, Elm High Drive, Edgerton, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Waterloo Tournament
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 2
L
Lourdes Academy, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 27
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Watertown High School
Cancelled Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
@ Turner
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream