skip navigation

Oregon

Regular Season 2020-21

Saturday January 09, 2021

Oregon

48

Aquinas

72

Monday January 11, 2021

Oregon

33

New Berlin Eisenhower

57

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Oregon

52

Mount Horeb

36

Thursday January 21, 2021

Oregon

52

Monona Grove

31

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Oregon

Lake Country Lutheran

Thursday January 28, 2021

Oregon

50

Sauk Prairie

35

Friday January 29, 2021

Oregon

69

Milton

21

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Oregon

47

DeForest

42

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Oregon

50

Nicolet

37

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Middleton

37

Oregon

53

Friday February 12, 2021

Oregon

46

Waunakee

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Aquinas High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Lake Country Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
JustAgame Field House
FINAL -
Wed Feb 3
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 10
W
WIAA Regional - Baraboo High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -