skip navigation

Chippewa Falls

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Chippewa Falls

Hudson

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Superior

Chippewa Falls

Thursday December 17, 2020

Chippewa Falls

33

River Falls

42

Saturday December 19, 2020

Stevens Point

69

Chippewa Falls

40

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Chippewa Falls

Holmen

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Chippewa Falls

50

Ellsworth

70

Monday December 28, 2020

Medford

44

Chippewa Falls

33

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Eau Claire Memorial

47

Chippewa Falls

45

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Marshfield

61

Chippewa Falls

32

Friday January 08, 2021

Chippewa Falls

41

Eau Claire Memorial

45

Saturday January 09, 2021

Menomonie

41

Chippewa Falls

38

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Chippewa Falls

Onalaska

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Chippewa Falls

28

Hudson

65

Thursday January 14, 2021

Chippewa Falls

37

Wisconsin Rapids

59

Friday January 15, 2021

River Falls

51

Chippewa Falls

47

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Wausau West

55

Chippewa Falls

26

Friday January 22, 2021

Hudson

45

Chippewa Falls

23

Saturday January 23, 2021

Chippewa Falls

56

Eau Claire North

68

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Rice Lake

56

Chippewa Falls

40

Friday January 29, 2021

Chippewa Falls

17

Rice Lake

74

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Eau Claire North

78

Chippewa Falls

65

Friday February 05, 2021

Chippewa Falls

36

Menomonie

57

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Chippewa Falls

45

River Falls

43

Friday February 12, 2021

Chippewa Falls

26

Hudson

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8 -
Chippewa Falls High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 17
L
River Falls High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
@ Holmen
Holmen High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 28
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12 -
Onalaska High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12
L
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Hudson
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream