skip navigation

Hudson

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Chippewa Falls

Hudson

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Prescott

68

Hudson

80

Saturday December 05, 2020

Hudson

58

Marshfield

28

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Ellsworth

30

Hudson

68

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Hudson

49

Rice Lake

40

Saturday December 19, 2020

Hudson

49

Eau Claire Memorial

26

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Hudson

59

Eau Claire North

43

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Hudson

Wausau West

Monday January 04, 2021

Rice Lake

40

Hudson

64

Friday January 08, 2021

Eau Claire North

39

Hudson

60

Saturday January 09, 2021

Hudson

51

New Richmond

32

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Chippewa Falls

28

Hudson

65

Friday January 15, 2021

Hudson

59

Menomonie

37

Saturday January 16, 2021

Hudson

65

Superior

43

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Hudson

62

River Falls

22

Friday January 22, 2021

Hudson

45

Chippewa Falls

23

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Menomonie

38

Hudson

57

Friday January 29, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

42

Hudson

56

Saturday January 30, 2021

Sun Prairie

Hudson

Tuesday February 02, 2021

River Falls

32

Hudson

60

Friday February 05, 2021

Somerset

56

Hudson

76

Friday February 12, 2021

Chippewa Falls

26

Hudson

62

Saturday February 13, 2021

Menomonie

31

Hudson

58

Thursday February 18, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

37

Hudson

61

Saturday February 20, 2021

Hortonville

50

Hudson

55

Saturday February 27, 2021

Franklin

46

Hudson

61

Saturday February 27, 2021

Hudson

48

Germantown

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Hudson High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1
W
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 30 -
Wausau West High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 4
W
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Superior High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
River Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Hudson High School
Cancelled Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Hudson
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Hudson
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 27
W
WIAA Division 1 State Semi-Final -- Menominee Nation Arena, Oshkosh
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
WIAA Division 1 State Championship -- Menominee Nation Arena, Oshkosh
FINAL -