skip navigation

Poynette

Regular Season 2020-21

Thursday December 03, 2020

Cambridge

Poynette

Friday December 11, 2020

Poynette

59

Columbus

63

Thursday December 17, 2020

Poynette

26

Laconia

45

Thursday December 17, 2020

Watertown Luther Prep

Poynette

Saturday December 19, 2020

Poynette

Wisconsin Heights

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Poynette

22

Lakeside Lutheran

51

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Westfield

Poynette

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Poynette

Onalaska

Friday January 08, 2021

Lake Mills

65

Poynette

34

Saturday January 09, 2021

Marshall

60

Poynette

36

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Poynette

79

Lodi

78

Friday January 15, 2021

Lakeside Lutheran

46

Poynette

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Markesan

33

Poynette

40

Thursday January 21, 2021

Columbus

67

Poynette

33

Friday January 22, 2021

Portage

47

Poynette

69

Saturday January 23, 2021

Poynette

72

Baraboo

66

Monday January 25, 2021

Poynette

63

Wautoma

37

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Poynette

Watertown Luther Prep

Friday January 29, 2021

Poynette

41

Lake Mills

68

Saturday January 30, 2021

McFarland

Poynette

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Belleville

62

Poynette

47

Friday February 05, 2021

Poynette

Wisconsin Dells

Saturday February 06, 2021

Lodi

62

Poynette

46

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Poynette

44

Watertown Luther Prep

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 3 -
Poynette High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11
L
Columbus High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Laconia High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17 -
Poynette High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 19 -
Wisconsin Heights High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Poynette High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30 -
Onalaska High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8
L
Poynette High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Poynette High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26 -
Watertown Luther Prep High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Poynette High School
Cancelled Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5 -
Wisconsin Dells High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -