skip navigation

Wisconsin Heights

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Wisconsin Heights

Dodgeville

Thursday December 03, 2020

Wisconsin Heights

Pardeeville

Friday December 04, 2020

Lakeside Lutheran

Wisconsin Heights

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Platteville

Wisconsin Heights

Saturday December 19, 2020

Poynette

Wisconsin Heights

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Wisconsin Heights

Lodi

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

Wisconsin Dells

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

44

Cambridge

40

Friday January 08, 2021

Marshall

71

Wisconsin Heights

29

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

35

New Glarus

70

Saturday January 16, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

41

Waterloo

46

Monday January 18, 2021

Riverdale

70

Wisconsin Heights

65

Thursday January 21, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

48

Belleville

40

Saturday January 23, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

41

Lancaster

54

Monday January 25, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

Wisconsin Heights

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Richland Center

Wisconsin Heights

Friday January 29, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

46

Pecatonica

53

Saturday January 30, 2021

Marshall

Wisconsin Heights

Monday February 01, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

49

Waterloo

62

Friday February 05, 2021

New Glarus

61

Wisconsin Heights

25

Saturday February 06, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

41

Cambridge

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Palmyra-Eagle

53

Wisconsin Heights

57

Saturday February 13, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

51

Waterloo

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Dodgeville High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 3 -
Pardeeville High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 4 -
Wisconsin Heights High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15 -
Wisconsin Heights High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 19 -
Wisconsin Heights High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22 -
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5 -
Wisconsin Dells High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Waterloo High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Just A Game -- Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25 -
Wisconsin Heights High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Richland Center High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Cambridge High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Waterloo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream