skip navigation

Tigerton

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Elcho

36

Tigerton

17

Tuesday December 01, 2020

White Lake

Tigerton

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Tigerton

22

Almond-Bancroft

59

Thursday December 10, 2020

Tigerton

18

Manawa

59

Monday December 14, 2020

Tigerton

45

Marion

21

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Pittsville

41

Tigerton

22

Friday December 18, 2020

Gresham Community

44

Tigerton

38

Saturday December 19, 2020

Tigerton

34

Port Edwards

45

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Tigerton

28

Northland Lutheran

67

Saturday January 02, 2021

Tigerton

NE Wis. Christian Home School

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Tigerton

Tri-County

Saturday January 09, 2021

Tigerton

32

Lena

51

Monday January 11, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

Tigerton

Thursday January 14, 2021

Bowler

21

Tigerton

68

Friday January 15, 2021

Marion

9

Tigerton

42

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Tigerton

44

Tomahawk

33

Friday January 22, 2021

Tigerton

56

Bowler

23

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Northland Lutheran

57

Tigerton

16

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Rosholt

Tigerton

Friday January 29, 2021

Manawa

63

Tigerton

34

Saturday February 06, 2021

Tigerton

48

Gresham Community

62

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Marion

13

Tigerton

50

Friday February 12, 2021

Tigerton

53

Northland Lutheran

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
L
Almond-Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
@ Marion
Marion Elementary Field House
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2 -
Holy Family School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5 -
Tri-County High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 14
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Gresham High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream