skip navigation

Pacelli

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Pacelli

56

Marion

9

Monday December 07, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

27

Pacelli

38

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Rosholt

59

Pacelli

34

Thursday December 10, 2020

Pacelli

54

Tri-County

17

Friday December 18, 2020

Pittsville

24

Pacelli

53

Monday December 21, 2020

Pacelli

49

Menominee Indian

33

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Pacelli

38

Iola-Scandinavia

53

Monday January 04, 2021

Westfield

58

Pacelli

41

Friday January 08, 2021

Pacelli

44

Almond-Bancroft

34

Monday January 11, 2021

Pacelli

51

Wild Rose

48

Thursday January 14, 2021

Wild Rose

51

Pacelli

46

Saturday January 16, 2021

Assumption

Pacelli

Monday January 18, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

Pacelli

Monday January 18, 2021

Bonduel

57

Pacelli

40

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Pacelli

43

Port Edwards

30

Friday January 22, 2021

Pacelli

27

Regis

51

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Pacelli

30

Marathon

45

Thursday January 28, 2021

Port Edwards

19

Pacelli

52

Friday January 29, 2021

Tri-County

12

Pacelli

53

Monday February 01, 2021

Lakeland

69

Pacelli

59

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

37

Pacelli

49

Thursday February 04, 2021

Pacelli

Pittsville

Saturday February 06, 2021

Pacelli

36

Rosholt

39

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Pacelli

27

Wild Rose

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
@ Marion
Marion Elementary Field House
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Wild Rose High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16 -
Pacelli High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18 -
Pacelli High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Marathon High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Pittsville High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -