skip navigation

Pittsville

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

New Lisbon

45

Pittsville

61

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Iola-Scandinavia

56

Pittsville

26

Thursday December 03, 2020

Pittsville

48

Granton

25

Friday December 04, 2020

Rosholt

43

Pittsville

31

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Pittsville

30

Tri-County

25

Friday December 11, 2020

Pittsville

27

Marathon

45

Saturday December 12, 2020

Bowler

Pittsville

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Pittsville

41

Tigerton

22

Friday December 18, 2020

Pittsville

24

Pacelli

53

Monday December 21, 2020

Almond-Bancroft

49

Pittsville

27

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Necedah

Pittsville

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Pittsville

36

Northland Lutheran

77

Thursday January 07, 2021

Pittsville

26

Wild Rose

74

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Pittsville

38

Port Edwards

42

Thursday January 14, 2021

Port Edwards

47

Pittsville

36

Friday January 22, 2021

Tri-County

28

Pittsville

45

Monday January 25, 2021

Pittsville

40

Almond-Bancroft

34

Thursday January 28, 2021

Pittsville

Rosholt

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wild Rose

Pittsville

Thursday February 04, 2021

Pacelli

Pittsville

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Pittsville

30

Iola-Scandinavia

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Granton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Marathon High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12 -
Pittsville High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30 -
Pittsville High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28 -
Rosholt High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Pittsville High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4 -
Pittsville High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream