skip navigation

Port Edwards

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Whitehall

Port Edwards

Monday December 14, 2020

Port Edwards

Bowler

Saturday December 19, 2020

Tigerton

34

Port Edwards

45

Monday December 21, 2020

Whitehall

48

Port Edwards

37

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Port Edwards

29

Rosholt

49

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

32

Port Edwards

39

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

42

Port Edwards

27

Thursday January 07, 2021

Port Edwards

33

Nekoosa

55

Friday January 08, 2021

Tri-County

22

Port Edwards

40

Monday January 11, 2021

Port Edwards

36

Almond-Bancroft

47

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Pittsville

38

Port Edwards

42

Thursday January 14, 2021

Port Edwards

47

Pittsville

36

Monday January 18, 2021

Wild Rose

76

Port Edwards

31

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Pacelli

43

Port Edwards

30

Thursday January 21, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

45

Port Edwards

32

Monday January 25, 2021

Port Edwards

60

New Lisbon

43

Thursday January 28, 2021

Port Edwards

19

Pacelli

52

Friday January 29, 2021

Port Edwards

21

Wild Rose

66

Monday February 01, 2021

Rosholt

59

Port Edwards

28

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Port Edwards

43

Tri-County

26

Thursday February 04, 2021

Port Edwards

Nekoosa

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Greenwood

42

Port Edwards

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Port Edwards High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14 -
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 19
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Nekoosa High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
New Lisbon High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Nekoosa High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -