skip navigation

Arcadia

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Holmen

Arcadia

Monday December 07, 2020

Bangor

Arcadia

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Arcadia

59

Viroqua

39

Friday December 18, 2020

Arcadia

37

Aquinas

93

Monday December 21, 2020

Arcadia

61

Tomah

75

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Arcadia

66

Fall Creek

50

Monday January 04, 2021

Arcadia

63

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

60

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Cochrane-Fountain City

51

Arcadia

35

Friday January 08, 2021

Arcadia

66

Black River Falls

16

Monday January 11, 2021

Arcadia

Neillsville

Monday January 11, 2021

Black River Falls

43

Arcadia

64

Thursday January 14, 2021

Luther

42

Arcadia

40

Friday January 15, 2021

Arcadia

42

Westby

61

Tuesday January 19, 2021

West Salem

78

Arcadia

48

Friday January 22, 2021

Westby

62

Arcadia

52

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Viroqua

25

Arcadia

76

Friday January 29, 2021

Arcadia

59

Luther

35

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Arcadia

56

West Salem

70

Thursday February 04, 2021

Neillsville

Arcadia

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Mondovi

55

Arcadia

57

Friday February 12, 2021

Arcadia

28

Aquinas

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Arcadia High School
Postponed -
Mon Dec 7 -
Arcadia High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Aquinas High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
@ Tomah
Tomah High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 11
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Arcadia High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream