skip navigation

Whitehall

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Whitehall

Port Edwards

Friday November 27, 2020

Independence

59

Whitehall

52

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Whitehall

42

Melrose-Mindoro

54

Friday December 04, 2020

Blair-Taylor

58

Whitehall

51

Monday December 07, 2020

Gilmanton

30

Whitehall

47

Thursday December 10, 2020

Whitehall

57

Augusta

48

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Eleva-Strum

41

Whitehall

53

Friday December 18, 2020

Whitehall

37

Cochrane-Fountain City

45

Monday December 21, 2020

Whitehall

48

Port Edwards

37

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Whitehall

48

Gilmanton

33

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Whitehall

44

Granton

17

Monday January 04, 2021

Whitehall

54

Eleva-Strum

47

Thursday January 07, 2021

Whitehall

37

Independence

51

Friday January 08, 2021

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Whitehall

29

Monday January 11, 2021

Cadott

Whitehall

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Whitehall

41

Alma/Pepin

35

Thursday January 14, 2021

Whitehall

Turtle Lake

Monday January 18, 2021

Augusta

50

Whitehall

58

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Alma/Pepin

17

Whitehall

54

Thursday January 21, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Whitehall

58

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Gilmanton

22

Whitehall

41

Thursday January 28, 2021

Whitehall

57

Coulee Christian/Providence

26

Monday February 01, 2021

Whitehall

43

Blair-Taylor

80

Friday February 05, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

57

Whitehall

41

Saturday February 06, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

49

Whitehall

35

Friday February 12, 2021

Whitehall

46

Blair-Taylor

81

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Port Edwards High School
Cancelled -
Fri Nov 27
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Augusta High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Granton High School, North Main Street, Granton, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11 -
Whitehall High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12
W
Alma High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14 -
Turtle Lake High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
W
Coulee Christian School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream