skip navigation

Gilmanton

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Plum City/Elmwood

37

Gilmanton

36

Friday December 04, 2020

Alma Center Lincoln

48

Gilmanton

22

Monday December 07, 2020

Gilmanton

30

Whitehall

47

Tuesday December 08, 2020

New Auburn

41

Gilmanton

56

Thursday December 10, 2020

Gilmanton

31

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

61

Saturday December 12, 2020

Gilmanton

30

Granton

29

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Independence

42

Gilmanton

36

Friday December 18, 2020

Gilmanton

50

Alma/Pepin

31

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Whitehall

48

Gilmanton

33

Monday December 28, 2020

Alma/Pepin

31

Gilmanton

44

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Gilmanton

55

Cornell

38

Monday January 04, 2021

Gilmanton

23

Independence

42

Thursday January 07, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

45

Gilmanton

30

Saturday January 09, 2021

Gilmanton

Mondovi

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Augusta

66

Gilmanton

40

Monday January 18, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Gilmanton

36

Thursday January 21, 2021

Gilmanton

20

Eleva-Strum

40

Monday January 25, 2021

Gilmanton

Coulee Christian/Providence

Monday January 25, 2021

Gilmanton

23

Blair-Taylor

73

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Gilmanton

22

Whitehall

41

Friday January 29, 2021

Gilmanton

30

Cochrane-Fountain City

80

Monday February 01, 2021

Gilmanton

18

Alma Center Lincoln

50

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Alma/Pepin

30

Gilmanton

40

Friday February 12, 2021

Gilmanton

21

Alma Center Lincoln

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Granton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Pepin High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Cornell High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25 -
Coulee Christian High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -