skip navigation

Ashwaubenon

Regular Season 2020-21

Monday December 07, 2020

De Pere

74

Ashwaubenon

28

Thursday December 10, 2020

Ashwaubenon

24

Pulaski

36

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Notre Dame

82

Ashwaubenon

25

Friday December 18, 2020

Ashwaubenon

41

Bay Port

55

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Green Bay Southwest

Ashwaubenon

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Sheboygan Falls

33

Ashwaubenon

41

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Sheboygan North

Ashwaubenon

Saturday January 02, 2021

Green Bay East

Ashwaubenon

Saturday January 02, 2021

Marinette

13

Ashwaubenon

42

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Ashwaubenon

64

Manitowoc Lincoln

32

Friday January 08, 2021

Green Bay Preble

38

Ashwaubenon

44

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Sheboygan South

57

Ashwaubenon

55

Friday January 15, 2021

Ashwaubenon

29

De Pere

80

Monday January 18, 2021

Ashwaubenon

53

Green Bay Preble

49

Tuesday January 19, 2021

West De Pere

Ashwaubenon

Thursday January 21, 2021

Ashwaubenon

27

Sheboygan North

71

Friday January 22, 2021

Pulaski

47

Ashwaubenon

37

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Ashwaubenon

37

Green Bay Southwest

58

Friday January 29, 2021

Bay Port

73

Ashwaubenon

26

Monday February 01, 2021

Ashwaubenon

Marinette

Monday February 01, 2021

Ashwaubenon

27

Sheboygan South

73

Thursday February 04, 2021

Ashwaubenon

Notre Dame

Friday February 05, 2021

Manitowoc Lincoln

67

Ashwaubenon

58

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Ashwaubenon

29

Luxemburg-Casco

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Dec 7
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Ashwaubenon High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30 -
Ashwaubenon High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 2 -
Ashwaubenon High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 2
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Ashwaubenon High School
Postponed -
Thu Jan 21
L
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
Marinette High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
L
Sheboygan South High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Notre Dame High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream