skip navigation

Bay Port

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Bay Port

39

De Pere

59

Friday December 04, 2020

Bay Port

Green Bay Preble

Monday December 07, 2020

Pulaski

35

Bay Port

40

Thursday December 10, 2020

Sheboygan South

Bay Port

Saturday December 12, 2020

Bay Port

35

Appleton East

61

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Bay Port

55

West De Pere

58

Friday December 18, 2020

Ashwaubenon

41

Bay Port

55

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Manitowoc Lincoln

Bay Port

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Bay Port

38

Hortonville

76

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Bay Port

Divine Savior Holy Angels

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Bay Port

28

Kimberly

70

Tuesday January 05, 2021

De Pere

64

Bay Port

42

Friday January 08, 2021

Bay Port

23

Notre Dame

72

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Green Bay Southwest

50

Bay Port

42

Friday January 15, 2021

Bay Port

25

Pulaski

49

Monday January 18, 2021

Notre Dame

69

Bay Port

14

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Green Bay Preble

25

Bay Port

54

Friday January 22, 2021

Bay Port

69

Sheboygan South

60

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Bay Port

77

Manitowoc Lincoln

49

Friday January 29, 2021

Bay Port

73

Ashwaubenon

26

Monday February 01, 2021

Bay Port

47

Green Bay Southwest

58

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Sheboygan North

69

Bay Port

65

Friday February 05, 2021

Bay Port

50

De Pere

71

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Green Bay Preble

55

Bay Port

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1
L
De Pere High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4 -
Green Bay Preble High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10 -
Bay Port High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 12
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
West De Pere, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Bay Port High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 30 -
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Sheboygan South High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -