skip navigation

Green Bay Preble

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Bay Port

Green Bay Preble

Monday December 07, 2020

Sheboygan South

Green Bay Preble

Thursday December 10, 2020

Green Bay Preble

Manitowoc Lincoln

Friday December 18, 2020

Green Bay Preble

Notre Dame

Tuesday December 22, 2020

De Pere

Green Bay Preble

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Green Bay Southwest

56

Green Bay Preble

44

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Sheboygan North

Green Bay Preble

Friday January 08, 2021

Green Bay Preble

38

Ashwaubenon

44

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Pulaski

57

Green Bay Preble

31

Friday January 15, 2021

Green Bay Preble

47

Sheboygan South

41

Monday January 18, 2021

Ashwaubenon

53

Green Bay Preble

49

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Green Bay Preble

25

Bay Port

54

Friday January 22, 2021

Manitowoc Lincoln

39

Green Bay Preble

58

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Green Bay Preble

44

De Pere

51

Friday January 29, 2021

Notre Dame

73

Green Bay Preble

19

Monday February 01, 2021

Green Bay Preble

31

Pulaski

45

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Green Bay Southwest

62

Green Bay Preble

49

Friday February 05, 2021

Green Bay Preble

43

Sheboygan North

71

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Green Bay Preble

55

Bay Port

51

Friday February 12, 2021

Green Bay Preble

28

De Pere

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4 -
Green Bay Preble High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7 -
Green Bay Preble High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 10 -
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 18 -
Notre Dame High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22 -
Green Bay Preble High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5 -
Green Bay Preble High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Sheboygan South High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream