skip navigation

Oshkosh West

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Kaukauna

62

Oshkosh West

39

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Kimberly

74

Oshkosh West

29

Thursday December 10, 2020

Oshkosh West

46

Neenah

70

Saturday December 12, 2020

Marshfield

44

Oshkosh West

45

Thursday December 17, 2020

Oshkosh West

41

De Pere

58

Friday December 18, 2020

Oshkosh West

31

Appleton East

66

Monday December 21, 2020

Appleton North

65

Oshkosh West

43

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Oshkosh West

53

Oshkosh North

39

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Fond du Lac

51

Oshkosh West

53

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Oshkosh West

Sussex Hamilton

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Appleton West

55

Oshkosh West

70

Friday January 08, 2021

Oshkosh North

22

Oshkosh West

47

Saturday January 09, 2021

Sheboygan North

42

Oshkosh West

36

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Oshkosh West

51

Fond du Lac

45

Thursday January 14, 2021

Oshkosh West

28

Hortonville

63

Friday January 15, 2021

Oshkosh West

31

Kaukauna

72

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Oshkosh West

39

Appleton North

40

Friday January 22, 2021

Neenah

81

Oshkosh West

51

Saturday January 23, 2021

Pulaski

44

Oshkosh West

32

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Hortonville

74

Oshkosh West

34

Friday January 29, 2021

Oshkosh West

41

Appleton West

57

Monday February 01, 2021

Appleton East

61

Oshkosh West

42

Friday February 05, 2021

Oshkosh West

22

Kimberly

63

Friday February 12, 2021

Fond du Lac

47

Oshkosh West

51

Saturday February 13, 2021

Oshkosh West

46

Sheboygan North

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
De Pere High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 21
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30 -
Sussex Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream