skip navigation

Mosinee

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

D.C. Everest

48

Mosinee

55

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Mosinee

44

Antigo

25

Thursday December 03, 2020

Mosinee

48

Marshfield

34

Friday December 04, 2020

Mosinee

Tomahawk

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Mosinee

43

Freedom

63

Friday December 11, 2020

Rhinelander

34

Mosinee

59

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Mosinee

72

Northland Pines

29

Monday December 21, 2020

Mosinee

64

Medford

52

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Edgar

44

Mosinee

68

Monday December 28, 2020

Wauwatosa West

57

Mosinee

55

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Mosinee

54

Auburndale

56

Monday January 04, 2021

Mosinee

15

Crandon

45

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Nekoosa

24

Mosinee

77

Friday January 08, 2021

Medford

47

Mosinee

43

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Mosinee

54

Lakeland

38

Friday January 15, 2021

Antigo

31

Mosinee

44

Monday January 18, 2021

Wausau West

61

Mosinee

56

Thursday January 21, 2021

Tomahawk

Mosinee

Thursday January 21, 2021

Mosinee

58

Shawano

38

Friday January 22, 2021

Middleton

27

Mosinee

59

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Lakeland

49

Mosinee

60

Friday January 29, 2021

Mosinee

63

Rhinelander

39

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Amherst

Mosinee

Friday February 05, 2021

Northland Pines

34

Mosinee

75

Saturday February 06, 2021

Mosinee

85

Athens

45

Friday February 12, 2021

Medford

55

Mosinee

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4 -
Tomahawk High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Auburndale Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Auburndale Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Crandon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21 -
Mosinee High School
Cancelled Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Shawano High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Mosinee High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Athens
Athen High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream