skip navigation

Rhinelander

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Rhinelander

35

Wausau West

60

Friday November 27, 2020

Rhinelander

65

Wausau East

48

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Lakeland

54

Rhinelander

45

Friday December 04, 2020

Northland Pines

30

Rhinelander

67

Saturday December 05, 2020

Rhinelander

52

Three Lakes

43

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Rhinelander

63

Shawano

23

Friday December 11, 2020

Rhinelander

34

Mosinee

59

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Stratford

37

Rhinelander

36

Friday December 18, 2020

Wisconsin Rapids

66

Rhinelander

46

Monday December 21, 2020

Rhinelander

61

Antigo

31

Tuesday December 22, 2020

D.C. Everest

54

Rhinelander

34

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Assumption

46

Rhinelander

49

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Rhinelander

55

Merrill

62

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Rhinelander

46

Lakeland

52

Friday January 08, 2021

Antigo

41

Rhinelander

56

Monday January 11, 2021

Rhinelander

70

Tomahawk

30

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Medford

38

Rhinelander

41

Thursday January 14, 2021

Rhinelander

39

Crandon

47

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Ashland

43

Rhinelander

56

Friday January 22, 2021

Rhinelander

66

Northland Pines

33

Saturday January 23, 2021

Rhinelander

48

Three Lakes

60

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Wausau East

Rhinelander

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Rhinelander

59

Onalaska

68

Friday January 29, 2021

Mosinee

63

Rhinelander

39

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Rhinelander

Marshfield

Friday February 05, 2021

Rhinelander

41

Medford

43

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Rhinelander

55

Medford

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 27
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
Merrill High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Crandon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Three Lakes, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Rhinelander High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
Onalaska High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Marshfield High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
Medford Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream